HØYOKTAN – Patience

1. Talking to me!
2. Don’t remember her name
3. Playingsplaying
4. Somewhere else

Exercise patience with Høyoktan and wander into nirvana with a good morning boner or drops of sunshine painted on your arse. Drift along the umbilical vine to the smooth sound of a tenor saxophone pissing your pants for you, or primordial drums beating your carpets senseless so the monophonic synthesizer dust comes peaking out to say hello.

Lars Høygaard: Sax
Aske Krammer: Drums
Emil Brahe: Synth