HØYOKTAN – Live at Nif Nif Ugah Bugah

1. Choose Choose!
2. Ok, some Melancholic Minutes!

Tie your red dancing shoes, there’s no place like Nif Nif Ugah Bugah. There’s no drunken sailor choir on this record, but lots of crazed saxophonic ramblings, bogeyman drumming, synthological organ grinding and voices peeping through from the astral realm.
Hot diggity damn

Pia Buchholtz: Vox
Lars Høygaard: Sax, vox
Aske Krammer: Drums, vox
Emil Brahe: Synth, organ