STORMHAT – Slow Fall

1. Crackhead
2. Desert of Lead
3. Tundra
4. Magnetic
5. To Act and Suffer
6. Set the Controls

Pure undiluted circuitry mindfolding an abstract chaos into a noisy pastry outgrowing your oven, seizing control of your inner sanctum with the delicious smell of electronic soundscapes.

Sound and cover art by Peter Bach Nicolaisen.