HØYOKTAN – Fill It Up!

1. Fill it Up!
2. See What You Mean!
3. How Do I Do!
4. I’ll Think Of It!
5. I’ll Go Straight!

Jazzing onwards. Let yourselves be kicked in the face with love by intenso saxophone and drums gnashing like golden teeth in the mouth of a rowdy badger.

Lars Høygaard Nielsen – Saxophone
Aske Lund Krammer – Drums